top of page




SIR COA (born Stephano Alejandro Cervantes; April 27, 2002), is a Puerto Rican singer/songwriter, music producer, and rapper. Born and raised in Puerto Rico, Coa caught the attention of Miami based producers AyoJuan and Adotmusic in 2019 who also produce for artists such as DJ Khaled, Rhianna, Tay Keith, and $NOT. In the following year he released his debut EP, SEVEN (2020) as a way to show the music industry a preview of what he had been working on. Simultaneously he founded the record label GraffitiMob Records (2021). Coa explored diverse musical elements such as orchestral arrangements, SFX, synthesizers, and autotune on the singles Way Out (2020) and City Lights (Remix) (2021). He then released two music videos with "ORANGE" for his singles JUGG 2022 and Fuck Shit Up (2022) that gained major traction on social media. SIR COA has been hinting at releasing music in spanish for (2023-2024) with his new single 360 FLIP.

Booking and Management



  • iTunes
  • Spotify
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
Subscribe for updates 

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page